Graduate Medical Education

College of Human Medicine



Chair

Randy Pearson, MD
pearson@msu.edu
517-364-5892

Program Directors

Cardiology Fellowship
George Abela, MD
abela@msu.edu
517-432-9124

Child/Adoloscent Psychiatry Fellowship
Madhvi Richards, MD
phadtare@msu.edu
517-432-2993

Endocrinology Fellowship
Matthew Hebdon, MD
hebdon@msu.edu
517-884-4484

Family Medicine Residency
Arturas Klugas, MD
arturas.klugas@midmichigan.org
989-466-3239

General Adult Psychiatry Residency
Alyse Ley, DO
Alyse.ley@hc.msu.edu
 
517-355-8416

Geriatric Psychiatry Fellowship
Deborah Wagenaar, DO
Deborah.wagenaar@hc.msu.edu
517-432-2993

Hematology/Oncology Fellowship
Anas Al-Janadi, MD
aljanadi@msu.edu
517-884-4484

Infectious Disease Fellowship
Dan Havlichek, MD
daniel.havlichek@hc.msu.edu
517-884-4484

Internal Medicine Residency
Supratik Rayamajhi, MD
Rayamajhi@msu.edu
517-355-4718

Interventional Cardiology Fellowship
Tim Fischell, MD
tafisc@gmail.com
269-226-8374

Neonatology Fellowship
Ira Gewolb, MD
gewolb@msu.edu
517-364-2468

Pediatric Residency
Michael Stiffler, MD
michael.stiffler@hc.msu.edu
517-485-1153

PM&R Residency    
Michael Andary, MD
andary@msu.edu
517-364-5356

Psychiatry Residency
Alyse Ley, DO
alyse.ley@hc.msu.edu
517-432-2993

Surgical Critical Care Fellowship
Ben Mosher, MD
ben.mosher@hc.msu.edu
517-267-2472

Vascular Surgery Fellowship
Mark Mattos, MD
mattosma@yahoo.com
810-600-2024

DMEs

McLaren Greater Lansing
Sheri Clarke, MPH, PhD
Sheri.clarke@mclaren.org
517-975-7876

McLaren - Flint   
Erin Reis, MBA
erin.reis@mclaren.org
810-342-2389

Sparrow Hospital Association    
Ted Glynn, MD
ted.glynn@sparrow.org
517-364-3895   

Safety Officer

Sherry Taunt, RN
sherry.taunt@sparrow.org